top of page
image000001.jpg

Our Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Randy Wolken: Board - Chair

President Manufacturers Association of Central New York (MACNY)

Email: rwolken@macny.org 

 

Robert Street: Board - Vice-Chair

Deacon at St. Ann’s, Former Manager Anaren Microwave 

Email: deacon@saintannschurch.com 

 

Eileen Clinton - Secretary

VP Risk Management Brown and Brown of Empire State

Email: eclinton@twcny.rr.com 

 

Mark Cass: At Large

Executive Director North Side Learning Center

Email: mfcfour@gmail.com

 

Laura Matisse: Treasurer

Community Reinvestment Act Officer, Community Bank

 

 

Board Members

 

Rev. Cliff Auth

Pastor of St. Augustine’s and St. Mary’s

Email: cauth@syracusediocese.org 

 

Nancy McCoy

Member of the BFC and Long-time Community Advocate

 

Joe Casper

Founder & Marketing Innovator Ephesus LED Sports Lighting

Deacon at St. Mary’s Email: jcasper@syrdio.org 

Zakeem Rutledge

Member of the Brady Faith Center and Brady Market

Email: zrutle92@yahoo.com 

 

Zina Adjei

Member of the Brady Faith Center

Email: zinaadjei@yahoo.com

 

Will Hython

Attorney Goldberg Segalla

Email: whhython@buffalo.edu

 

David Rufus

Longtime Community Leader and I – 81 Project Coordinator

Email: drufus123@hotmail.com

Kenyon Black

Director, Upward Bound Le Moyne College

Email: blackka@lemoyne.edu

bottom of page